Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Paris Saint-Germain FC

Resultados

25 Feb 2018

Tuesday 6 March 2018

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    Real Madrid

    Real Madrid

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form LWWLW
    • Vs Real Madrid Home D
    • Home Form WWWWL
    • Away Form WWDWD
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home D

Sunday 25 February 2018

  • Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    3 - 0

    Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 17 February 2018

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Saturday 10 February 2018

Saturday 3 February 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

Sunday 21 January 2018

  • Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    2 - 1

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Sunday 14 January 2018