Show Menu

Club Statistics for Copa Libertadores 2013

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus
15 Aug 2018

Resultados

Tuesday 30 April 2013

Club Tijuana 0 - 0 Palmeiras 18:30 STATS»
Tigres 2 - 1 Olimpia 20:15 STATS»

Thursday 25 April 2013

Real Garcilaso 1 - 0 Nacional 20:15 STATS»

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Newell's Old Boys 0 - 1 Velez Sarsfield 21:15 STATS»

Próximos Encuentros

Wednesday 1 May 2013

Gremio VS Santa Fe 19:30 VS »
Boca Juniors VS Corinthians 21:50 VS »

Thursday 2 May 2013

Sao Paulo VS Atletico Mineiro VS »
Emelec VS Fluminense 20:30 VS »

Wednesday 8 May 2013

Atletico Mineiro VS Sao Paulo 22:00 VS »
Fluminense VS Emelec 22:00 VS »

Thursday 9 May 2013

Nacional VS Real Garcilaso 21:15 VS »

Tuesday 14 May 2013

Velez Sarsfield VS Newell's Old Boys 19:30 VS »
Palmeiras VS Club Tijuana 22:00 VS »

Wednesday 15 May 2013

Corinthians VS Boca Juniors 22:00 VS »

Thursday 16 May 2013

Santa Fe VS Gremio 20:30 VS »
Olimpia VS Tigres 19:00 VS »